Print

Friendly Staff

 

Management
 
Walter B. Sommer
Owner

 
Donald G. Sommer
Owner

 
 
Howard Gleason
General Sales Manager 
hg@sommersautomotive.com
 
Jeff Romeis
Used Vehicle Manager
jr@sommersautomotive.com

Rod Weber
Buick GMC Sales Manager
rweber @sommersautomotive.com
 

Patrick Esser
Used GM Sales Manager
pe@sommersautomotive.com  
        

                                                                                                         
        
                                                              
Service Department
                                                                                                                                      
     Andy Johnson                                                                                                                                                        Gary Mortag
  Service Director                                                                                                                                                          Email me!

                   
       Sarah Ferguson              Mark Fries                     Josh Sawyer                   Gary Guth                   Eddie Vargas
          Email me!                               Email me!                               Email me!                          Email me!                             Email me!   
                                                            
                                                                 


Customer Care Center/Internet Department


  
                                 
  Andrea Gehring                               Jessica Heimerl             Melissa Bemis          Cheryl Friedman          
  Internet Sales Manager                                      jessica@sommerscars.com         mbemis@sommerscars.com      cheryl@sommerscars.com
andrea@sommerscars.com                            
                                                                        
         
                                                                          




        Molly Berg  
    molly@sommerscars.com

New and Pre-Owned Vehicle Specialists

    Jeremy Stilb              Grant Sommer
          Guest Assistant                                                                                         Marketing and Sales 
 jeremy@sommerscars.com                                                                         gs@sommersautomotive.com                                                      



   Adam Driewer           Josh Conell
          Guest Assistant                                                                              Guest Assistant 
    adam@sommerscars.com                                                                                 josh@sommerscars.com
 



  George Katsafanas         Joe Vella
        Guest Assistant                                                                                                Guest Assistant
 george@sommerscars.com                                                                                joe@sommerscars.com
 



    Omar Soulimani            Stu Zak
           Guest Assistant                                                                                            Guest Assistant
   omar@sommerscars.com                                                                              stu@sommerscars.com
 


 
                           
   Gordy Butt                     Joe Natoli
        Guest Assistant                                                                                                 Guest Assistant

   gordy@sommerscars.co                                                                               jnatoli@sommerscars.com             



   Josh Prununske           Mark Krueger      
          Guest Assistant                                                                                             Guest Assistant

  joshua@sommerscars.com                                                                          mkrueger@sommerscars.com 
                               


     Lance Wright            Alex Higgs
        Guest Assistant                                                                                            Guest Assistant
 lance@sommerscars.com                                                                alex@sommerscars.com 



 
    Don Ciardo             James Kossow
         Guest Assistant                                                                                  Guest Assistant
   dciardo@sommerscars.com                                                                     jkossow@sommerscars.com


     Dan Anderson             Seth Duhnke
     Guest Assistant                                                                                         Guest Assistant
danderson@sommerscars.com                                                                     seth@sommerscars.com



    Ken Koenig
           Guest Assistant
    kenk@sommerscars.com 
Business Department
  
                  
          Chad Ciardo                 Michael Christiano           John Welke                    Keegan Rafferty                
 Chad@sommerscars.com         michael@sommerscars.com    john@sommerscars.com       keegan@sommerscars.com                                                                                     
            

 
          Jim Jenson
   jimj@sommerscars.com