• Buick
  • Subaru
  • GMC

Sommer's Automotive

7211 W Mequon Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

  • Sales: 888-494-4193
  • SERVICE : 888-792-6191
  • Parts: 888-491-4770

Friendly Staff


Walter B. Sommer

Donald G. Sommer

Howard Gleason
General Sales Manager 
Jeff Romeis
Used Vehicle Manager

Rod Weber
Sales Manager
rweber @sommersautomotive.com

Patrick Esser
GM Sales Manager

Service Department
     Andy Johnson                                                                                                                                                        Gary Mortag
  Service Director                                                                                                                                                          Email me!

       Lisa Olson                        Mark Fries                       Josh Sawyer                   Gary Guth              Angelo Gagliano
          Email me!                                Email me!                                  Email me!                             Email me!                        Email me!   

Customer Care Center/Internet Department

  Andrea Gehring                               Jessica Heimerl             Melissa Bemis          Cheryl Friedman          
  Internet Sales Manager                                      jessica@sommerscars.com         mbemis@sommerscars.com      cheryl@sommerscars.com

        Molly Berg  

New and Pre-Owned Vehicle Specialists

    Jeremy Stilb              Grant Sommer
          Guest Assistant                                                                                         Marketing and Sales 
 jeremy@sommerscars.com                                                                         gs@sommersautomotive.com                                                      

   Adam Driewer           Josh Conell
          Guest Assistant                                                                              Guest Assistant 
    adam@sommerscars.com                                                                                 josh@sommerscars.com

  George Katsafanas         Joe Vella
        Guest Assistant                                                                                                Guest Assistant
 george@sommerscars.com                                                                                joe@sommerscars.com

    Omar Soulimani            Stu Zak
           Guest Assistant                                                                                            Guest Assistant
   omar@sommerscars.com                                                                              stu@sommerscars.com

   Gordy Butt                     Joe Natoli
        Guest Assistant                                                                                                 Guest Assistant

   gordy@sommerscars.co                                                                               jnatoli@sommerscars.com             

   Josh Prununske           Mark Krueger      
          Guest Assistant                                                                                             Guest Assistant

  joshua@sommerscars.com                                                                          mkrueger@sommerscars.com 

     Lance Wright            Alex Higgs
        Guest Assistant                                                                                            Guest Assistant
 lance@sommerscars.com                                                                alex@sommerscars.com 

    Don Ciardo             James Kossow
         Guest Assistant                                                                                  Guest Assistant
   dciardo@sommerscars.com                                                                     jkossow@sommerscars.com

     Dan Anderson             Seth Duhnke
     Guest Assistant                                                                                         Guest Assistant
danderson@sommerscars.com                                                                     seth@sommerscars.com

    Ken Koenig
           Guest Assistant
Business Department
          Chad Ciardo
      Finance Director             Michael Christiano           John Welke            
        Keegan Rafferty                
 Chad@sommerscars.com      michael@sommerscars.com   john@sommerscars.com    keegan@sommerscars.com                                                                                     

            Jim Jenson